Meet the Team

Click on any of the agents below to learn more about them.

 

Shayla Northcutt

Angela Grigar

Angela@travelnta.com

Tanya Megale.jpeg

Tanya Megale

Tanya@travelnta.com

Melissa Amerson

Melissa@travelnta.com

jesse@travelnta.com

Kay Lynn Hawkins

kaylynn@travelnta.com

Britney@travelnta.com

Patti Roznovak

patti@travelnta.com

Layne Byrns

Layne@travelnta.com

Denise Kopecki.jpeg

Denise Kopecki

Denise@travelnta.com

Kristy Sharp.jpeg

Kristy Sharp

kristy@travelnta.com

Mandy White

Stephanie Pace.jpeg

Stephanie Pace

Stephanie@travelnta.com

Chelsea@travelnta.com

Chelsea Filipi

Chelsea@travelnta.com